Through a series of Free First Previews, we give away thousands of free tickets. In 2018, we’re extending this series to include performances on both our Abbey and Peacock Stages.

Free First Previews 2018

CLASS – Wednesday 24 January, Peacock Stage
Porcelain – Friday 16 February, Peacock Stage
The Unmanageable Sisters – Monday 26 February, Abbey Stage
On Raftery’s Hill – Friday 27 April, Abbey Stage
Ulysses – Monday 11 June, Abbey Stage
Come On Home – Friday 13 July, Peacock Stage
Jimmy’s Hall – Thursday 26 July, Abbey Stage
FRNKNSTN – Friday 17 August, Peacock Stage
Rathmines Road – Tuesday 9 October, Peacock Stage
Double Cross – Wednesday 31 October, Peacock Stage
Asking for It – Friday 9 November, Abbey Stage

 

Tickets

  • Only available on the night
  • Cannot be booked in advance
  • Limited to one ticket per person (so if you wish to come along, you must queue)
  • Distributed on a first come, first served basis

 

Timings 

  • Tickets are distributed at 6.30pm
  • Before this a queue will form outside the building
  • The queuing area is not sheltered, please come prepared for Irish weather conditions
  • Relax and unwind in our bar and café once you’ve nabbed your ticket
  • Shows on the Abbey Stage start at 7.30pm
  • Shows on the Peacock Stage start at 8pm


#FreeFirstPreview

Join our Free First Preview Facebook events here.

 

2018, CLASS Free First Preview 

 

2017, Ulysses Free First Preview