Free First Previews 2019

The Ridleys – Tuesday 15 January, Peacock Stage

The Country Girls – Saturday 23 February, Abbey Stage

In Our Veins – Wednesday 10 April, Peacock Stage

It was easy (in the end) – Friday 3 May, Abbey Stage

BAOITE – Friday 17 May, Peacock Stage

Citysong – Saturday 25 May, Abbey Stage

The Unmanageable Sisters – Friday 14 June, Abbey Stage

Two Pints – Monday 24 June, Abbey Stage

The Hunger – Monday 19 August, Abbey Stage

This Beautiful Village – Monday 2 September, Abbey Stage

Last Orders At The Dockside – Monday 21 October, Abbey Stage

Redemption Falls – Wednesday 9 October, Peacock Stage

Drama at Inish – Thursday 21 November, Abbey Stage

A Very Old Man with Enormous Wings – Tuesday 10 December, Peacock Stage (this Free First Preview will run differently; see here for more information)

 

Tickets

  • Only available on the night
  • Cannot be booked in advance
  • Limited to one ticket per person (so if you wish to come along, you must queue)
  • Distributed on a first-come, first-served basis

 

Timings 

  • Tickets are distributed at 6.30pm
  • Before this a queue will form outside the building
  • The queuing area is not sheltered, please come prepared for Irish weather conditions
  • Relax and unwind in our bar once you’ve nabbed your ticket
  • Shows on the Abbey Stage start at 7.30pm
  • Shows on the Peacock Stage start at 8pm

 

Please note that the Free First Preview for A Very Old Man with Enormous Wings will run differently. See here for more information.

#FreeFirstPreview

Join our Free First Preview Facebook events here.

2018, On Raftery’s Hill Free First Preview 

2018, CLASS Free First Preview 

 

2017, Ulysses Free First Preview