2018 Supporters

Programme Support

Corporate Guardians

Gold Ambassadors

Silver Ambassadors

Directors’ Circle

Tony Ahearne

Bill Baroni

Richard and Sherril Burrows

Pat Butler

Jay and Christy Cashman

The Cielinski Family

Fiona and Niall Coffey

John Connors

Dónall Curtin

Mark and Tobey Dichter

Roma Downey

Deirdre Finan

Janice Flynn

Honorable Elizabeth Frawley Bagley

Emer and Basil Geoghegan

James Healy

Marjorie and Simon Hewett

Adrian Jones

Declan Kelly

Bernard and Muriel Lauren Foundation

John and Ann Leahy

Paul Lonergan

Dwayne and Eimear Lysaght

Robert and Cynthia McCann

Mick and Claire McCormack

James McNally

Donal Moore

Larry Moulter and Pamela Frechette

William O’Connor

Moira and Cormac O’Malley

Sheelagh O’Neill

Thomas F and Carol O’Neill

Tom and Shelly O’Neill

Peter Merrigan

Sarah and Sean Reynolds

Mark Ryan

Mike Sheehan

Susan and Denis Tinsley

Mark Walsh

Michael Walsh and Therese Quinn

Steve and Mitra Van

Zachary Webb

Lloyd Weinreb

Silver Patrons

James Adrian

Majella Altschuler

Robert D Bickford Jr

Frances Britton

Catherine Byrne

Tommy Gibbons

Liam and Eibhlin Howard

Bogdan and Holly Kaczmarczyk

Dr John Keane

Andrew Mackey

Eugenie Mackey

Eugene Magee

John and Irene McGrane

Gerard and Liv McNaughton

Pat Moylan

Alan O’Sullivan

Marie Rogan and Paul Moore

Judge Felice R Stack

Jan Velund