NOTES: Performed by the Headford Players Co. Galway, winners of the All-Ireland Amateur Drama Festival. Monday to Saturday evening performances for one week. Programme is not extant in the Abbey Theatre Archives but the cast included Dymphna Byrne, Niall O'Reilly, Tom Geraghty, Mary Monaghan, John McHugh, Concepta McHugh and Gabrielle Monaghan.

Cast & Creative


Peacock Theatre

Abbey Street



20 - 25 June 1983