ProductionPlayed byOpening Night
The Country Boy 1959 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Monday, 11 May 1959
The Country Boy 1959 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Monday, 18 May 1959
The Country Boy 1959 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Monday, 29 June 1959
The Country Boy 1960 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Monday, 21 March 1960
The Country Boy 1960 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Tuesday, 5 July 1960
The Country Boy 1960 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Tuesday, 19 July 1960
The Country Boy 1960 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Monday, 8 August 1960
The Country Boy 1965 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Monday, 1 March 1965
The Country Boy 1965 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Tuesday, 3 August 1965
The Country Boy 1965 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Tuesday, 24 August 1965
The Country Boy 1965 (Abbey) O Briain, Micheal Monday, 15 November 1965