ProductionPlayed byOpening Night
The New Gossoon 1937 (Tour) Carolan, P. J. Monday, 29 November 1937
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Carolan, P. J. Monday, 10 January 1938
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Carolan, P. J. Wednesday, 26 January 1938
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Carolan, P. J. Thursday, 3 February 1938
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Carolan, P. J. Thursday, 10 February 1938
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Meldon, Austin Monday, 21 March 1938
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Meldon, Austin Tuesday, 5 April 1938
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Meldon, Austin Wednesday, 20 April 1938
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Meldon, Austin Wednesday, 27 April 1938
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Meldon, Austin Saturday, 7 May 1938
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Meldon, Austin Wednesday, 11 May 1938
The New Gossoon 1938 (Tour) Meldon, Austin Wednesday, 18 May 1938