Have a Promotional Code?

Enter it here to access priority booking and/or special discounts.

Select a Performance

The Dead

Showing on the Abbey Stage

Wednesday, 5 December 2012
19:30
Preview
Finished
Thursday, 6 December 2012
19:30
Preview
Finished
Friday, 7 December 2012
19:30
Preview
Finished
Saturday, 8 December 2012
19:30
Preview
Finished
Monday, 10 December 2012
19:30
Preview
Finished
Wednesday, 12 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Thursday, 13 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Friday, 14 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Saturday, 15 December 2012
14:00
Matinee
Finished
Saturday, 15 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Monday, 17 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Tuesday, 18 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Wednesday, 19 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Thursday, 20 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Friday, 21 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Saturday, 22 December 2012
14:00
Matinee
Finished
Saturday, 22 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Thursday, 27 December 2012
14:00
Matinee
Finished
Thursday, 27 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Sold Out
Friday, 28 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Sold Out
Saturday, 29 December 2012
14:00
Matinee
Finished
Saturday, 29 December 2012
19:30
Evening
Finished
Monday, 31 December 2012
18:00
Evening
Sold Out
Wednesday, 2 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Finished
Thursday, 3 January 2013
14:00
Matinee
Finished
Thursday, 3 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Finished
Friday, 4 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Finished
Saturday, 5 January 2013
14:00
Matinee
Finished
Saturday, 5 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Sold Out
Monday, 7 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Sold Out
Tuesday, 8 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Finished
Wednesday, 9 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Finished
Thursday, 10 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Finished
Friday, 11 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Sold Out
Saturday, 12 January 2013
14:00
Matinee
Sold Out
Saturday, 12 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Finished
Monday, 14 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Sold Out
Tuesday, 15 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Sold Out
Wednesday, 16 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Sold Out
Thursday, 17 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Sold Out
Friday, 18 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Sold Out
Saturday, 19 January 2013
14:00
Matinee
Sold Out
Saturday, 19 January 2013
19:30
Evening
Finished
Stay in touch