Have a Promotional Code?

Enter it here to access priority booking and/or special discounts.

Select a Performance

Shibari

Showing on the Peacock Stage

Thursday, 4 October 2012
20:00
Preview
Finished
Friday, 5 October 2012
20:00
Preview
Finished
Saturday, 6 October 2012
20:00
Preview
Sold Out
Monday, 8 October 2012
20:00
Preview
Finished
Tuesday, 9 October 2012
20:00
Preview
Finished
Thursday, 11 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Sold Out
Friday, 12 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Saturday, 13 October 2012
14:30
Matinee
Finished
Saturday, 13 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Monday, 15 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Tuesday, 16 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Wednesday, 17 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Thursday, 18 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Friday, 19 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Saturday, 20 October 2012
14:30
Matinee
Finished
Saturday, 20 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Monday, 22 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Tuesday, 23 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Wednesday, 24 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Thursday, 25 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Friday, 26 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Saturday, 27 October 2012
14:30
Matinee
Finished
Saturday, 27 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Tuesday, 30 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Wednesday, 31 October 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Thursday, 1 November 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Friday, 2 November 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Saturday, 3 November 2012
14:30
Matinee
Finished
Saturday, 3 November 2012
20:00
Evening
Finished
Stay in touch