Have a Promotional Code?

Enter it here to access priority booking and/or special discounts.

Select a Performance

Backstage Tours

Showing on the Backstage Tour Stage

Wednesday, 28 June 2017
12:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 1 July 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
11:30
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Thursday, 6 July 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Saturday, 8 July 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 10 July 2017
9:30
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Monday, 10 July 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Thursday, 13 July 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Friday, 14 July 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 15 July 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 17 July 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
14:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Friday, 21 July 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 22 July 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Friday, 4 August 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 5 August 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 9 August 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Thursday, 10 August 2017
11:30
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Friday, 11 August 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 12 August 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 14 August 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Friday, 18 August 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 19 August 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 21 August 2017
15:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Friday, 1 September 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 2 September 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 4 September 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 9 September 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 11 September 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 16 September 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 18 September 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Friday, 22 September 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 23 September 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Friday, 6 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Saturday, 7 October 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 9 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Thursday, 12 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Saturday, 14 October 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Monday, 16 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Friday, 20 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 21 October 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 23 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Thursday, 26 October 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Saturday, 28 October 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Thursday, 23 November 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Saturday, 25 November 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 27 November 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Friday, 1 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 2 December 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 4 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Thursday, 7 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Saturday, 9 December 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 11 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Friday, 15 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 16 December 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Monday, 18 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Friday, 22 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 23 December 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Friday, 29 December 2017
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 30 December 2017
11:00
Theatre Tour
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
16:00
Theatre Tour
Friday, 5 January 2018
16:00
Theatre Tour
Saturday, 6 January 2018
11:00
Theatre Tour
Sold Out
Stay in touch