Full Events Listing

You are looking at events from Friday, 18 April 2014 onwards.
View recent performances from this year
Event Type From To  
Abbey Backstage Tours 2014 tour Thursday, 2 January 2014 Saturday, 2 August 2014 Book Now
Quietly performance Tuesday, 22 April 2014 Saturday, 3 May 2014 Book Now
Meet the Makers: The Cast of Quietly talk Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Book Now
Twelfth Night performance Friday, 25 April 2014 Saturday, 24 May 2014 Book Now
Meet the Makers: Twelfth Night talk Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Tuesday, 13 May 2014 Book Now
Talking Text Workshop Twelfth Night workshop Saturday, 17 May 2014 Saturday, 17 May 2014 Book Now
Other Voices: Valerie O’Connor talk Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Tuesday, 20 May 2014 Book Now
Swing performance Monday, 26 May 2014 Saturday, 31 May 2014 Book Now
Russell Maliphant - Still Current performance Thursday, 29 May 2014 Saturday, 31 May 2014 Book Now
Aristocrats performance Wednesday, 18 June 2014 Saturday, 2 August 2014 Book Now
Heartbreak House performance Thursday, 14 August 2014 Saturday, 13 September 2014 Book Now
You are looking at events from Friday, 18 April 2014 onwards.
View recent performances from this year
Stay in touch