Who’s Who

Abbey Theatre Staff, Board and Company Details


Graham McLaren
Neil Murray

Senior Management Team

Director of Finance and Administration
Declan Cantwell

Director of Public Affairs and Advancement
Oonagh Desire

Technical Director
Aisling Mooney

Department Contacts


HR Manager
Michelle Sheridan

Financial Controller
Paul Meagher


Casting Director
Kelly Phelan

Voice Director
Andrea Ainsworth


Literary Reader
Jesse Weaver

Mairead Delaney


Head of Sales & Customer Service
Eileen Collins

Head of Communications
Fergus Hannigan

Press Manager
Róisín McGann

Community and Education Manager
Phil Kingston

Visitor Services Manager
Con Doyle

Event Sales Manager
Laura Pulling

Sales and Ticketing Manager
Elaine Mannion


Head of Costume
Niamh Lunny

Head of Sound and Lighting
Kevin McFadden

Head of Stage Management
John Stapleton

Head of Technical Stage
Pat Dillon

Senior Production Manager
Andy Keogh

Company Details

Abbey Theatre Amharclann na Mainistreach
Registered Office: 26/27 Lower Abbey Street, Dublin 1
Tel: 353 1 887 2200 Fax: 353 1 874 6507

Registered in Ireland No.414400
VAT Reg.No.IE6434400O, Charity No. CHY12923, Company Limited by Guarantee

  1. Kevin McFadden
  2. Dónall Curtin
  3. Loretta Dignam
  4. Sarah Durcan
  5. Deirdre Kinahan
  6. James McNally
  7. Sheelagh O’Neill
  8. Mark Ryan
Stay in touch